You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: June 27 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

Yep really feel safer here then in America at the moment..hehe !!

The Temple is call the Temple of Dawn in Thai it is called Wat Arun Ratchawararam Ratchawaramahawihan or simply the Wat Arun Temple...That's a mouth full...lol 😊

I use a Samsung A9 which can store up to 260 GB of photos and other info but after been out on a photo session i download them on to my computer and put them in a file.

I also use a Sony camera which i also download them photos on to my computer.

But if you work of a phone only and don't have enough GB for storage then you got no choice to delete unless you have a phone with a lots of GB's or maybe can get a SD card for your phone depending what phone you have.

Hope that helps and no problems about upvote just wanted to say hello you take care and stay safe my friend ❤️ 😊 ❤️