My Actifit Report Card: March 4 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Like every day, I woke up early today. When I woke up, the Fajr call was going on. I heard the call to prayer and went to the mosque. I went to the mosque and performed Wudhu. After that I went to the mosque and offered Fajr prayers. After the Fajr prayer, I recited the Quran. After reciting the Quran, I sat in the mosque for some time. Then I came back home from the mosque. I came home and had breakfast
After breakfast, my family asked me to bring some vegetables and fruits. Then I went to the vegetable and fruit shop to buy vegetables and fruits

ہر روز کی طرح آج بھی میں صبح سویرے جاگ گیا ۔ جب میں جاگا تو اس وقت فجر کی آذان ہو رہی تھی ۔ میں آذان سن کر مسجد میں چلا گیا ۔ میں نے مسجد میں جاکر وضو کیا ۔ اس کے بعد میں نے مسجد میں جاکر نماز فجر ادا کی ۔ فجر کی نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں نے قرآن مجید کی تلاوت کی ۔ قرآن مجید کی تلاوت کے بعد میں کچھ دیر مسجد میں بیٹھا رہا ۔ پھر میں مسجد سے گھر واپس آیا میں نے گھر آکر ناشتہ کیا
ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد مجھے گھر والوں نے کہا آپ سبزی اور فروٹ لے آئیں ۔ پھر میں سبزی اور فروٹ لینے کیلے سبزی اور فروٹ کی دکان پر چلا گیا

img_0.4130448547809428.jpg

img_0.6547218996089075.jpg

The atmosphere of our village is very lovely which makes the heart very happy. There is greenery everywhere and in the middle of this greenery is our house. You can see that such an environment gives peace of mind.
You can see the village atmosphere so I like it because it is very close to nature. And there is greenery everywhere, which makes a person feel happy inside

me to the ECG ward. The doctor gave me an injection and then I got some relief.

2 بجے اچانک میری طبیعت خراب ہوگئی کیونکہ کافی دنوں سے میرے بلڈ پریشر بہت زیادہ ہائی تھا اور بلڈ پریشر ہائی ہونے کی وجہ سے دل کے اندر درد ہونا شروع ہوگیا ۔ جو بڑھتا گیا اور میں نے گھر والوں کو بتایا پھر گھر والے مجھے ہسپتال لے ۔ وہاں پر ڈاکٹر نے میری ECG کی جسں سے پتہ چلا کہ ہارٹ میں کوئی پروبلم ہے پھر مجھے ECG واڈ میں لے گے ڈاکٹر نے مجھے انجکشن لگیا پھر مجھے کچھ آرام آیا

img_0.8830124305234937.jpg


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5415
Daily Activity
Height
175 cm
Weight
80 kg
Body Fat
50 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
36 cm

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 43.025 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5415 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.24% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial