My Actifit Report Card: March 5 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Assalam Walekum

Assalam Walekum from me to all friends

اسلام علیکم

تمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے السلام علیکم

I couldn't get up so early this morning. Because my health was much worse than yesterday because of the hot problem. And I woke up at about eight o'clock today. When I woke up, the sun had risen. And everyone had gone to work. When I woke up, I got up and sat down. I told my family to bring a glass of water. After drinking water, I went to the washroom to urinate. From the washroom, I lay down on my bed
I was lying in my bedroom when my son came up to me and asked me a question. Abu, you will not go to the game today. I looked at my son while playing volleyball and told him, "Son, I am not feeling well. I cannot go now." And he came to me and hugged me and I sent him a picture

آج میں صبح سویرے اتنا جلدی نہیں اٹھ سکا ۔ کیونکہ میری طبیعت کل سے بہت زیادہ خراب تھی ہاٹ پروبلم کی وجہ سے ۔ اور آج میں تقریبا آٹھ بجے جگا جب میں جاگا تو اس وقت سورج نکل چکا تھا ۔ اور تمام لوگ اپنے کاموں پر جا چکے تھے جب میں جاگا تو اس وقت میں اٹھ کے بیٹھ گیا اور میں نے گھر والوں کو کہا ایک گلاس پانی کا لے آو پانی پینے کے بعد میں واش روم گیا یورن کرنے کیلے ۔ واش روم سے پھر میں اپنی چارپائی پر آکر لیٹ گیا
میں اپنے بیڈ روم میں لیٹا ہوا تھا کہ میرا بیٹا میرے پاس آکر بیٹھ گیا اور مجھ سے پوچھنے لگا ۔ ابو آج آپ گیم پر نہیں جاؤ گے والی بال کھیلنے میں نے بیٹے کی طرف دیکھا اور اسے کہا بیٹا میری طبیعت خراب ہے میں ابھی نہیں جا سکتا ۔ اور وہ میرے پاس آ گیا اور مجھ سے لپٹ گیا میں نے اس کے ساتھ جان تصویر بھیجو

img_0.001449317903624133.jpg

img_0.8892923541081234.jpg

img_0.34782257197743804.jpg

img_0.979864938977694.jpg

When I was tested in the laboratory yesterday, their report has come today. I want to see you. This is the blood test they took. They wanted to find out why my blood pressure is so high. After the report came, the doctor told me to do bed rest and not to use salt and oil. Dr. Farooq changed my medicine today

کل لیبارٹری میں میرے جب ٹیسٹ لئے گئے تھے آج ان کی رپورٹ آ گئی ہے ۔ میں آپ کو دیکھنا چاہتا ہوں یہ بلڈ ٹیسٹ ہے جو انہوں نے لیے تھے اس کے ذریعہ سے پتہ لگانا چاہتے تھے کہ میرا بلڈ پریشر اتنا ہائی کیوں ہو جاتا ہے ۔ رپورٹ آنے کے بعد ڈاکٹر نے مجھے کہا آپ نے بیڈ رسٹ کرنا ہے اور نمک کا اور تیل کا استعمال نہیں کرنا ۔ ڈاکٹر فاروق نے میری دوائی آج تبدیل کردی

img_0.1332835770803598.jpg


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5301
Daily Activity
Height
175 cm
Weight
80 kg
Body Fat
50 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
36 cm

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 47.025 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 5301 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 25.31% upvote via @actifit account. 25.00% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 200 AFIT tokens !


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png