You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: 15 May 2020

in Actifit4 years ago (edited)

hi, guys . because you follow the other downvote trail to downvote my post. but I find you follow my @downvoter too, so I cancel my downvote on your post.

you follow both or cancel both, I will be not making downvote on you.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I think it's a damn fine idea what you were doing. Down-voting your own stuff is great, we can now save our own down-votes for some other dickheads instead of wasting our time down voting yours, please do keep down-voting your own content.

Then dont downvote people in retaliation.

Only by compensating for all my losses and apologizing will I be able to stop my downvote.

All your losses?, well.. you better show me all the down-votes I have sent to the @huaran.news account then hadn't you, and we can start some compensation proceedings.

Don't expect me to go to fast though, as you mentioned I have a very low IQ, and between every little thing I do, I tend to say 'DUH', or 'DOH' out loud. It does slow things down somewhat.

Stop making me laugh man, falling of the chair here! That comment is almost worth a vote.

Hah seriously. The outputs I'm getting on google translate are funny as fuck.

I think their using chinese slang which messes up translation. Or maybe they are really into uncle's.

vozzul.jpg