My Actifit Report Card: May 6 2024

in Actifit18 days ago

It was indeed a beautiful Monday morning, for some who loves to try out new things I knew the was going to be challenging but yet productive. Yes I started with putting a call through to my mentor for an assistant on the challenge I was having.
On this day I usually have catering class. Immediately I got the solution to my problem I left for my class since. I boarded a ride to my destination since it was 20 minutes away from my current level location.

There wasn't much traffic on the way as most people were indoors. So the road was so free.
. I was late but early, I said this because I was in class before my tutor. I came in to some minutes pass the time she gave us to be class. She walked in few minutes after I did and handed me the list of the things we needed for today's class. I stepped out with my colleague and walked down to the market. The market is just a stone throw from our location while on our way she pleaded I wait for her to upgrade her SIM card as requested by her network provider.
. She got it done and we left for the market, we hurriedly bought everything we need and went back
. She gave out instructions on what we're to do, we opted in for division of labour and got it done real quick.


.
Our effort yielded a good result as our end product came out spotless. Boom!! We made grilled fish.
.
We cleaned up our environment of activities and off we went to our various destinations. Mondays always incite me more.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/05/2024
5963
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...

It was a busy day for you. Happy you kicked off your actifit journey in grand style. Hoping you continue sharing your activities with the community.

It was busy and fun filled day, it's a day I always look up to. Mondays excite me