My Actifit Report Card: February 17 2024

in Actifit3 months ago

ACTIFIT DAILY MINIBLOG

*Hello actifiters, and hello everyone!! I hope you guys are having a wonderful day. This is iamscinttwister, it's nice seeing you all again and welcome to my actifit daily miniblog for February 17, 2024. The focus of writing my daily miniblog is to share my day to day life as an individual, with goals to provide entertainment and to find other hivers that relates to one of my daily activities and interests. I hope that you enjoy today's content.*

WAKING UP EARLY

My body clock is about to change, these first two weeks are surely going to be difficult. The second semester's subject schedule is really different form the previous one. In the previous semester, I needed to wake up earlier then ever for class, 6 am in the morning for my Saturday class. I thought that by waking up an hour before was enough to prepare and get to campus on time, I guessed was wrong. Fortunately when I arrive, out instructor was still waiting for other student to arrive, he understood that it a sudden change of routine since we had just got done with semester break, he already for seen this happening. As our instructor said, we won't be starting our formal discussion today and was just to discuss the overview of the subject as well as rules in class. We also had to introduce ourselves.

Just a little shot as I wait for my turn to get called and introduce myself. After everyone in class finished introducing themselves, the instructor proceeded with the discussion of grading system, coverage of the course subject, expected projects and rules in to be followed in the classroom. The discussion went well, and everyone had a mutual agreement regarding the projects and it's grouping. Our instructor dismissed the class early as the agenda for today was already covered. *It's time to go back to boarding house and continue my sleep.On the way out of the campus I bought a sandwich because I was really hungry and I need a snack. After getting back to the boarding house I quickly change cloths and went right back to sleep.
LUNCH TIME
I got a bit carried away with my sleep, I woke up around 2 in the afternoon. This time it wasn't just a snack that I needed, what I needed was a meal. Got right and washed my face because I'm just gonna eat out. I was very hungry and had no more patience to cook rice so I decided to just go out and eat. I ate fried chicken and 3 servings of rice in a fast food chain, about a block away from where I'm currently staying. They mainly sell fried chicken here and some other fried dishes like *bola-bola*, lumpia and sometimes spam. It's not just affordable but it taste quit good as well, in time that I feel kind of lazy to cook, this is my go to spot.
AFTERNOON&EVENING THINGS

*This image was taken when I was preparing to go to the gym and noticed such a scene...*
I basically procrastinated in the afternoon and was just playing mobile games to pass the time. With nothing else to do and not wanting to go back to sleep or have a nap, I killed time by playing games and learning new language, fearing that I might not wake up in time to go to the gym for my routine workout.

The awaited moment has come, it's time to go the gym. I was a bit excited to go the gym today, it's back and biceps day. I really enjoy working out my back because I find it really aesthetic having a wide back that can be clearly seen when wearing a semi-fit shirt or polo shirts. Although the muscle ache I get the following day will be a bit annoying, but I consider it as an indication that the muscle group was hit properly.


Took this shot after working out and was about to leave the gym.

That is all for today's actifit daily miniblog. If you ever made it this far in the blog, I hope it meant that you liked and enjoyed reading through it. If you ever find my daily miniblog interesting and you want to read more of my future blog, you can show support by giving me a follow and I'll be sure to follow back. I hope to see you again in my next blog/miniblog, and thank you for the time, it's much appreciated!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/02/2024
10473
Daily Activity, Gym, Walking, Weight Lifting
Height
175.6 cm
Weight
60.1 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...