You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be inspired and inspire. Hive savings. My Actifit Report Card: January 28 2023

in Actifitlast year

I noticed persistency in this report on your Hive goal. I also saw that, you were not discouraged despite some challenges that could discourage you. You had the energy and that feeling that you are doing the right thing. What more did i notice, self motivation

Sort:  

Yes, I hope to come back to these pages in a year and do a separate post about it. About the feelings, what's going on around me, and the continual moving forward) I think it would be interesting.

In the meantime, let's keep going.
Thanks for your words, dear!
!ALIVE
!invest_vote

@ijelady! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @stdd. (14/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

@stdd denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@stdd thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !