Il mio Report Actifit: Maggio 26 2023

in Actifit11 months ago

Ieri è stata una giornata come tante, nel mio report dei passi giornalieri di actifit, infatti ho lavorato tutto il giorno, e i diecimila passi fatti col telefono in tasca lo confermano, purtroppo le vacanze sono finite e mi tocca lavorare.

Passi fatti quindi come al solito lavorando tra un cliente e l'altro.

Ciao a tutti.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/05/2023
10518
Attività giornaliera, Camminare

Sort:  

Ciao @ilcontabile, I see that you are using Actifit, and you are reporting regular. I want to invite you to join #POLIAC; it is a tournament where 20 participants will compete every day for 19 days with each other in duels who report more steps in the daily Actifit report.

If you interested in, just respond "YES".

Loading...