My Actifit Report Card: February 22 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Another walking adventure on my own in the beautiful city of Barcelona and guess where the path took me? While I generally plan my day ahead, this particular room in the Moco Museum at El Born is quite the experience! But before that, I've actually been on a private tour at the nearby church of Santa Maria Del Mar (since the others who booked, didn't show up 😅).

Even after that was a quick but fulfilling visit at the Chocolate Museum! Got a free chocolate that's also used as the entryway ticket, and bought some more. Then we're headed for the Moco Museum itself! Truthfully am not a big fan of modern art, but one has got to admit that creativity lives on in mankind and just has a way to evolve.

Ended another eventful day by waiting in line to buy the locally recommended cheesecake from JonCake, and boy what a taste of heaven that was!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/02/2024
6162
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...