My Actifit Report Card: February 27 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

The first time I saw the inside of Sagrada Familia was nearly 3 months ago, and let me tell yah how it's been nagging at me that I didn't see the full scope of the place yet at that time (probably 'cuz I just about arrived then and the jetlag was filtering my brain... 😅), but now I can finally say how magnificently thought out every tiny detail of this Church is!

This shot was taken from one of the Tower tours I booked (in advance, they sell out quicker than hotdogs), and there are two. Personally prefer the Passion Tower as it has more aerial sights to see, the Nativity Tower (which is usually the main facade every tourist sees), feels kinda 'shorter' and doesn't have too much outdoor bridges where you can take pictures.

Though definitely a trip to consider if you're interested in an up close view of the breataking towers!


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/02/2024
1556
Walking

Sort:  

Sagrada Familia is an astounding work of Antoni Gordi and this cathedral is on my bucket list. It's a worthy cathedral to see...

It is! Every work of his gets me looking at the tiniest details just from how well-thought out his designs are! ❤️

!ALIVE
!BEER

@priyanarc! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ ilovewintergem. (1/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.


Hey @priyanarc, here is a little bit of BEER from @ilovewintergem for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.