My Actifit Report Card: March 13 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

Off on another more personal adventure today, as I went to a Writers' Group in this English Bookshop called Backstory!

Interesting 'cuz it's my first time actually seeing one selling English near where I'm at, this cozy lil place is even bigger than it looks as our group settled on a couple tables at Backstory's lower floor.

It actually helps to get some writing done with a group 'cuz aside from the commulative typing being like a background ASMR, the productive vibe can really be encouraging here!

Before I settled here though, I got a good walk around the area- discovered another interesting Japanese restaurant and a real cute cupcakery where you're even encouraged to pair them with some wine! A very fun day indeed!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


13/03/2024
1695
Walking