My Actifit Report Card: May 30 2024

in Actifit5 months ago

Second day and last night in Madrid and gods was it real hot today yet that wouldn't be enough to stop me from checking out this city.

Initially thought I had a few places in my based on some sights I saw on IG but there were thankfully last minute additions to my day today, one of which was The Rosaleda garden here! It was recommended by my friend I was with during the concert yesterday and despite being honestly skeptical that the roses would still be beautifully blooming based on the scalding weather that welcomed us in Madrid, well they're definitely still here!

Some of the poor things look a bit dry though and the fragrant smell of the roses was more overwhelming but overall a wonderful, swlf satisfying day!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/05/2024
13873
Walking

Sort:  
Loading...