My Actifit Report Card: December 4 2022

in Actifitlast year

Breakfast was scrambled eggs and cheese on a ciabatta roll. I had to leave early for work so I got my lunch together.

Work was hectic, it was Sunday. I was pretty much alone. I did have a young fellow who was new working. He took up some of the customers and I helped train him on various aspects of the job. Lunch was peanut butter on Wasa bread.

After work I shopped for a few things. My wife made a dinner of lentils and rice. She had added some salsa, carrots, and yellow squash. I had brought home a package of chicken sausage and we added some of them. After dinner we watched an episode of Ozark. We also finished another movie we started the other night. Anyway, thanks for reading.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


04/12/2022
11802
Daily Activity,House Chores,Moving Around Office,Shopping,Walking

Sort:  

!hiqvote !hbits

Success! You mined 1.0 HBIT on Wusang: Isle of Blaq. Sorry, but you didn't find a bonus treasure token today. Try again tomorrow...they're out there! | tools | wallet | discord | community | daily <><

Check for bonus treasure tokens by entering your username at an H-E explorer or take a look at your wallet.

Read about Hivebits (HBIT) or read the story of Wusang: Isle of Blaq.

@industriousliv, the HiQ Smart Bot has recognized your request (1/2) and will start the voting trail.

In addition, @industriousliv gets !LOL from @hiq.redaktion.

For further questions, check out https://hiq-hive.com or join our Discord. And don't forget to vote HiQs fucking Witness! 😻

Loading...