My Actifit Report Card: April 7 2024

in Actifit27 days ago

Breakfast was scones with raspberries. All homemade. They were delicious. We worked on some things and then I took the dog to the trail. I walked further than I usually do. I went beyond the familiar part of the trail. Saw a widowmaker off the trail.

And there was some flooding still near the bridge where the creek had overflowed its banks. But there was a clear blue sky.

On the way back towards the bridge I noticed a cupola on top I hadn’t seen before. Just never noticed before. Also saw some trees with flowers on them.

Lunch was leftover spaghetti and sauce with a homemade meatball. We watched some television after lunch and I did some online work.

The second trip to the trail was shorter. But there were folks on the trail and the dog gets rambunctious sometimes. Dinner was a potato and ham soup my wife made the other day. To finish it I added heavy cream and fresh green beans. We watched some episodes of Chosen. Anyway, thanks for reading.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/04/2024
8477
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking

Sort:  
Loading...