My Actifit Report Card: April 25 2024

in Actifit12 days ago

Breakfast was fried potatoes, tomatoes and greens. I did an egg over easy and turkey sausage patties. I did a slice of swirl rye bread as toast.

Took the dog to the trail. Took some photos along the way.

As we walked I could see ahead of us across the bridge a deer. I took the pics but put the phone away before the rest of them crossed.

Along the way I also found the geocache I had found before that I thought had been lost.

Lunch was the veggie and bean soup we made the other day. I used a handheld blender to chop up the bits and make the soup creamy. We had some crackers and cranberry cheddar to go along with it. We did some things around the house and then I went out with the dog to the trail. We went a different direction and there were a lot of fluffy clouds in the blue sky.

We passed a swampy area and the geese that were nesting there. We walked to the point where the road crossed the trail. There was a covered bridge beyond and this was the furthest we ever went. And we went past.

Dinner was burritos I made with ground turkey, fried beans, greens and black olives. I mixed in some salsa for flavor. After I wrapped them and added a dollop of sour cream to the plates. We watched a movie, Anyone but You. Then we watched an episode of Black Sails. Anyway, thanks for reading.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/04/2024
14526
Daily Activity,House Chores,Shopping,Walking

Sort:  

Good food and awesome 14526 @actifit steps! Looks like great weather. Take care and enjoy!

Excellent photo of the deer crossing the bridge on your @actifit walk!!👍
Looks like a very nice walking trail my friend!!😄

Loading...