My Actifit Report Card: April 26 2024

in Actifit12 days ago

Breakfast was scrambled eggs and cheese with toast. Our friend Sally had dropped off eggs from her daughter’s chickens. There is nothing like fresh eggs. Did a load of dishes and then took the dog for a walk.

It was a shorter walk than normal. Along the trail the sky was a beautiful blue with some white clouds. There was no one on the trail so very quiet.

The sun through the trees made an interesting photo so I took a couple of pictures.

Lunch was leftover soup from the other night and pepperoni rolls we bought at the supermarket and heated up in the toaster oven. We did some chores and some laundry.

Took the dog for the afternoon walk. There were some bike riders and I had to keep a close watch on the dog.

Dinner was a one pot meal of pasta primavera. It was a delicious meal. I sprinkled some grated Parmesan on top. We watched a couple of movies but had to run to the drugstore to pick up an item. Anyway, thanks for reading.

Aside: I just noticed the steps are exactly 9999. I don’t think I’ve ever had that before.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/04/2024
9999
Daily Activity,House Chores,Shopping,Walking

Sort:  
Loading...