My Actifit Report Card: May 20 2024

in Actifit27 days ago

Breakfast was toast and butter. Took the dog out. When we got to a point where there was a planter I saw someone had filled it with flowers. I thought it looked nice and took a picture. We didn’t go much farther and went home. I went up to do more painting in the Master Bedroom.

Lunch was a ham and swiss sandwich for me and a scrambled eggs and ham sandwich with cheese. After lunch we watched an episode of Anne with an E and then went shopping. We picked up some items and I priced bags of soil at a Lowe’s. On the way back we stopped at a rest area and I took a picture of some boats on the lake next to the rest area.

Took the dog for the afternoon walk. Spooked a dear hiding in the underbrush along the trail. Dinner was a stir fry of carrots, shrimp and celery. It was over some angel hair pasta. Then we watched several episodes of the series House MD. Anyway, thanks for reading.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/05/2024
10719
Daily Activity,House Chores,Shopping,Walking

Sort:  

Sounds like a nice day. The water looks so relaxing; I could just sit there for a long time!

Excellent job with your 10719 @actifit steps for the day. Take care!

Loading...