My Actifit Report Card: May 21 2024

in Actifit26 days ago

Before breakfast I went up to finish painting the master bedroom while it was still cool. The weather forecast called for upper 80s and I didn’t want to be painting in the heat. Breakfast was toast with peanut butter. Went to the trail and the dog was pretty good when several bike riders went by. It was a gorgeous morning.

We watched some YouTube videos. Lunch was salad and a rice with cooked moong daal (mashed) over it. It was delicious and I had to have some more as seconds.

It was too hot to walk the trail. By the afternoon the thermometer on the front porch showed 90 degrees F. I didn’t want to chance it. Dinner was a shrimp noodle bowl. I used leftovers from last night and added more shrimp and chicken broth. It was delicious. We watched the movie London has Fallen, and then some episodes of Anne with an E. Anyway, thanks for reading.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/05/2024
9179
Daily Activity,House Chores,Shopping,Walking

Sort:  
Loading...