My Actifit Report Card: September 21 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Happy Wednesday!
These days I forget to share my activity report or just forget to switch the app on :)

A whole day I am busy with zoom calls, offline meetings, some classes, and of course home stuff...

But I really like that rhyme...I really like to be busy...Although every morning I am struggling to get out of warm blanket...😆

And now I am sitting in the empty lobby and enjoying precious 5 mins of break :))

Happy Wednesday!!!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


20/09/2022
11132
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Sounds like a busy time for your! Excellent job with your 11132 @actifit steps for the day! Take care and enjoy!

@elizabethbit ,thank you!
Yes, this month's schedule is super tight. But at the same time, it is super exciting, full of new experiences, new knowledge, new people...)

Enjoy and don't work too hard!

Loading...