My Actifit Report Card: September 26 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

Sunday was super active day. The most part of the day I spent in the museum. Then I had a...something between lunch and dinner with my friend. Also, I met with another friend for a cup of coffee.
The rest part of day I was working...)
A new week has already started with a lot of work and things to do...
I don't feel good today, so I keep the pills right next to me.
Have a great week!
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/09/2022
12345
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Sounds like a nice day, except for the not feeling well part. I hope you feel better soon!

Excellent job with your 12345 @actifit steps for the day. Take care!

Thank you, dear!
If be honest, when I saw my steps counter, I thought it is a good sign :))

Hope you had a great weekend and wish you an amazing week!

You as well, my friend! !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @irisworld and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (4/13 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Dear @irisworld,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

@arcange, sure! I was watching that presentation from home on Youtube!

Thank you for your support @irisworld, really appreciate it! 👍

Loading...