You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am Alive Challenge : October 30 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I lost close to 20,000 steps

your body hasn't lost those steps at the very least!

Disobedience to God. 1 Samuel 15:19-24 Sexual immorality. Judges 16:18-21 Pride.
Stinginess and lack of giving. Prayerlessness

These are all things that can cause a blessing to fade away - I find when discussing the darkness, look to the other side and look for the light: seek obedience, sexual purity, humility, charity and regular prayer.

That is one intimidating scorpion! I'm grateful there are no scorpions where I live.

!ALIVE

Sort:  

@fredkese! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ironshield. (11/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

👍🏾🙏🏾

Sure, my benefitted from the steps.
We need to work on ourselves to enjoy God's favour.
Glad everyone was safe.