You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: May 2 2023 - RIP Gordon Lightfoot and All 29 People on the Edmund Fitzgerald

in Actifitlast year

Thank you.

I am glad I finally found the time to come around. I have been meaning to since the week, I pressed the follow button on your profile.

It's better late than never...right? 😃

Have a great day too :)

Sort:  

Thanks, and yes better late than never! I'm late in doing things I would like to do here too. There is only so much free time available in a day :)

I'm glad you did come by and I hope you are able to come by again soon! I'm so happy to hear the thoughts and ideas of others; I learn a lot from reading posts and comments on this great Hive platform!

Wow. I am delighted to hear that. For this reason, I'll try to come back as often as I can. Thank you