My Actifit Report Card: May 17 2024

in Actifitlast month

My 3rd Report: Busy Day

It hs been a very busy day for me as we are doing a rechecking of School Forms and Student grades. It is stressful but a very fruitful day.

I managed to fulfill my daily 10K Activity count by going up and down the stairs of our school and travelling to another school just to get my student's Form 137. We have to complete the forms or else I might get a reprimand from the division office.

I completed my forms and celebrated by buying me some delicous ice cream :)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


17/05/2024
10890
Cycling
Height
160 cm
Weight
76 kg
Body Fat
28 %
Waist
39 cm
Thighs
17 cm
Chest
32 cm

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @jabeesaints! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP