You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: March 1 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

I sill think you need to write that poem ! LOL

When I first saw the photo of the fake flower, I thought it must have been one that was made to look like it had water droplets on it. When you take photos of real ones with water droplets, it is always beautiful I thought that is what someone tried to do with these. Then you said oily droplets.... hmmmmm

Sort:  

I really don't know what the origin of the droplets is. I could very well be an attempt at making it look like water droplets. I thought it was interesting looking, especially when you don't quite remember what real flowers look like, lol. 😃 (I should be home soon and there should be some real flowers blooming so no worries.)

We're just starting to see the beginnings of flowers here ! It is helping me hang on ! spring.. .spring... SPRING !