My Actifit Report Card: March 15 2023

in Actifitlast year

Hello and asalamoalekum to my hive family. I hope you all will be fine and had a nice day.
Today it was a fine day here in Pakistan.Unfortunately I was not feeling well today.But still I didn't break my walk routine.As usuall In the evening,I went to the bank of canal with my frienda Imran and anayat and did some walking there.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/03/2023
7604
Walking

Sort:  

!ALIVE | !PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @vocup

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@javedkhan1989! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @vocup. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thanks a lot
Yes I am alive
And will be alive

Loading...

Hey @javedkhan1989! Great seeing your actifit report! Now is the time to support actifit's growth and services on hive blockchain.
Please vote for our DHF proposal via link here