Training Blog #3: Not a vlog !

in Actifit4 years ago

I didn't make a vlog today as I was busy with some experiments that I hope to share soon.
I have a "digital" show coming up but I can't do the apparatus I usually do since too many people are doing that, so I'll be doing silks, but I want to experiment with the colors of the silks in post production.

2Fstorage2Femulated2F02FDCIM2FScreenshots2FScreenshot_2020-06-23-16-33-59-863_com.miui.gallery_Glitch.jpg
My silks are jade green so I have the idea that maybe I can use them as a green screen and use editing to project a video through them. I haven't exactly figured out how to master Premiere Pro yet so I 'll share these photos from my training day! Once I have the video editing figured out I'll share some practice videos with you guys.
2Fstorage2Femulated2F02FDCIM2FScreenshots2FScreenshot_2020-06-23-20-20-03-006_com.miui.gallery_Glitch.jpg

2Fstorage2Femulated2F02FDCIM2FScreenshots2FScreenshot_2020-06-23-20-21-07-355_com.miui.gallery_Glitch.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jeanluc101! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!