My Actifit Report Card: November 22 2022

in Actifitlast year

Today is my first time opening the Actifit App in a very long time. I’ve been using STEPN to monetize my daily steps with GST tokens, but it’s about time that I come back to my roots here on Actifit and HIVE.

Today I took two separate walks around town. The first one was in mid afternoon, and later in the early evening. I’ve been trying to get in the habit of going outside and walking for at least 40 minutes every day. I spend way too much time at my computer so I am attempting to offset that with some exercise.

Below is some data from my Oura Ring. I got a little over 8 hours of sleep last night. I’m trying to get 8 hours of sleep minimum every night. According to the ring, I walked the equivalent of 7.5 miles. Not too shabby. Let’s hope I can keep it rollin’ tomorrow!

Use this link to save $50 on an Oura Ring:
https://ouraring.com/raf/4f3a0c8ca5


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/11/2022
11084
Walking

Sort:  

Decent step count.
Eight hours of sleep is easier said than done at my end.

See some slow mornings there

Welcome to Actifit, @jeffjagoe!

Actifit is a super application!

you have to leave that sedentary life friend in front of the computer and they are a lot of physical activity, also better if you use these Apps which, as you say, you had forgotten and use again

I hope that soon you will be able to walk for a little more than an hour, continue resting your hours to recover your energy and, of course, improve your physical activity.

Loading...