My Actifit Report Card: November 18, 2023

in Actifit7 months ago

Yesterday I logged 6,653 steps on @actifit, roughly 3,400 steps short of my daily 10K step goal. It was a good Saturday with nice weather. I took the pups for a walk in the afternoon, which is how I logged majority of my steps. Above is a photo of Finley sleeping in bed. She loves snuggling and sleeping, and is usually laying around while her sister Scarlett runs around the house barking like a maniac. I spent the evening watching College Football and placing bets on the games. Ended up in the green, let’s hope we can keep it rolling on Sunday with the NFL.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/11/2023
6653
Walking

Sort:  

Always glad to see your cute dog.

Loading...

Cute pops, fortunately is not filings eggs ahah you know what I mean friend 😉😆
Nice Sunday, Big Hugs