My Actifit Report Card: July 31 2023

in Actifit9 months ago (edited)


It has been quite a while since I last posted on Actifit. I have been extremely occupied lately.

Now that I am back in the store, I can update you on my weekend. On Saturday, I had my community service day. Despite my sow, Sweeney, being close to giving birth, I kept my promise to visit houses after finishing my morning chores on the farm.

The photo below is one of the houses we visited and have a Bible study.

When I arrived home after, Sweeney gave birth already. I'm so grateful to God who sustained her that she was able to deliver 14 piglets even if the two were already dead. 12 healthy piglets and I can't thank God enough for the unmerited blessings. I owe my brother Bryan and my Mom too for attending to her while I was out doing things for the Lord.


Yesterday which is Sunday, I went on a morning hike and did my farm chores.

❤️😇
I also attended a worship service at church and took the time to appreciate the moment with the Lord.

I am so glad to whoever arranged these flowers. They look refreshing, aren't they?

I had no choice but to leave the service abruptly as there was no one to take care of my beloved pet pig, Sweeney. Nonetheless, I remained confident and unwavering in my faith in the Lord God I worship to protect the piglets despite my concerns for their well-being.

When Sweeney fed the piglets and left for church, we put them in the crib. However, upon our return, we found that the crib had been destroyed. I suspect that the piglets were crying from hunger, as they are only a day old. Understandably, Sweeney has a maternal instinct to help her piglets survive.

I feel bad that she hurt herself, and one of the piglets also got a small wound, but thankfully none of them were seriously injured.



I trusted the Lord to keep them safe and He did.❤️🥹

All photos are mine.😀


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/07/2023
10815
Daily Activity, Gardening, Walking
Height
164 cm
Weight
44 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
24 cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Great to see Sweeney, she must be relieved and happier now she has given birth.

I'm pretty sure she is.
She's having a hard time feeding them all though. She's always exhausted and hungry hahaha

Hungry I bet she has to produce milk for 12 lol

I'll aid her up with Immuno Booster feeds maybe starting tomorrow to at least ease up the hunger of piglets for a while and she'll be recharged.

So many piglets!! And they all look healthy!

#Dreemerforlife

Loading...

I am happy for Sweeney for delivering 14 piglets.
You have to provide enough food for Sweeney to provide enough milk for the piglets.
#dreemerforlife

Yes @julti1985 . I'm trying my best to be a competent provider for Sweeney.🙈

You're welcome back. we miss your post.

Lovely pictures! I like the one with you walking through the green fields.

You are very busy indeed. I hope all remaining piglets will grow healthy:)


Came through #dreemport

You really had nice experiences those days.. congratulations for the increase of your pigs. They piglets look beautiful, sorry for the ones that died, I pray the lord keep these remaining ones and the mother for you.

#dreemerforlife #dreemport

The little piglets are soooo cute! All the creatures are. Thanks for sharing.
#dreemerforlife beemed down from #dreemport - to this #dreemer curated post :)

Great to see Sweeney @jellyvine. So glad she's okay and that the piglets are healthy too. So wonderful of you to share. All the best🤗

Yes. Thank you. All the best to you too @jhymi 😊💞