My Actifit Report Card: September 22 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

Like usual weekdays are tough. I spent quite a bit of time catching up at night but I did spend some breaks during morning to do a little bit around HIVE. I dropped by during the afternoon wondering when the migration in CUB would start. As there was no news, I ended up coming back later to see information about the migration. I walked throughout the day so it wasn't that bad and I wasn't rushing at night. I would also like to note that we are getting HIVE from rewards because the HBD is at the 10% market cap due to price drops.

The LeoFinance posts that I thought were interesting was the migration posts. There were quite a few posts and it made my process of migrating the liquidity without too many issues. The only big issue I saw was that pancake wasn't loading up the proper liquidity pages. It took some refreshes and I did add to a farm position. My CUB kingdom is also bigger after I got the CUB from unstaking my liquidity.

My quest today as a light quest and it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. I finished in 7 fights and lost 2 matches. I did think I would lose more because I was in gold rank this time. I am not complaining but it sure is quite nice to see it work out.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11710
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 268.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 11710 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 25.88% upvote via @actifit account. 25.00% of this upvote value is a result of an exchange transaction you performed for 200 AFIT tokens !

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Water Bottle - L1
+ 5 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L4
+ 25 AFIT
Running Shoes - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Water Bottle - L4
+ 35 AFIT
Running Shoes - L5
+ 30 AFIT
Water Bottle - L5
+ 45 AFIT
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 215.0000 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial