My Actifit Report Card: December 22 2021

in Actifit2 years ago

I am definitely looking forward to tomorrow and the day after since there will be no work. Today was quite busy and I didn't have as much free time as I finished up everything before the extended weekend. In the morning, I posted my monthly CUB add and then I did some commenting before work. During my breaks, I was walking or commenting.

There was some news about the airdrop for ragnarok and the speak network. The date will still be the same but it's getting a lot more hype as we are only a few weeks away. I am interested in how HBD reacts and whether or not it can maintain its peg due to this sink. On a side note, I saw that khal talked about HBD in his AMA for LeoFinance but I haven't seen the video yet. From the comments I saw, it looks like Khan is bullish about HBD as a stable coin.

My Splinterlands match record today is horrible. I got knocked down trying to get my life quest done and kept fighting until I made it back into gold III. I guess my total match is more or less in the 25 or 26 match range. So I guess I did get to drain my dark energy capture rate down but I really didn't like how difficult things were. I guess the thing that pushed me down the most is probably my focus on trying to get the quest done. I do feel a little disappointed that I haven't been checking my rentals because of how busy I have been lately. With all the new cards released, it definitely is tough to decide the best prices.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/12/2021
10287
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 367.24 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 10287 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.85% upvote via @actifit account.

The following boosts were applied to your post:
Ranker Tree - L1
+ 15 User Rank
Double Raindeer - L1
+ 100 % AFIT
Water Bottle - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L3
+ 20 AFIT
Running Shoes - L4
+ 25 AFIT
Water Bottle - L4
+ 35 AFIT
Running Shoes - L5
+ 30 AFIT
Water Bottle - L5
+ 45 AFIT
Running Shoes - L1
+ 10 AFIT
Water Bottle - L2
+ 10 AFIT
Water Bottle - L1
+ 5 AFIT
Running Shoes - L2
+ 15 AFIT
Santa's Gift - L1
+ 40 AFIT
Boosts increased your AFIT earnings by 311.1200 AFIT
Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your: - User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX. - Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial