My Actifit Report Card: June 18 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

It's been a busy day as I dealt with some chores. I didn't have a chance to get around to these chores last week because of work. It was quite tiring to finish up both weeks worth of chores. I did drop by LeoFinance but I think the feed is having issues showing posts. So I visited the site later at night when I didn't have that much going on and I also walked in the evening.

There has been some posts talking about how HIVE is holding up well despite the crashing prices of BTC. Hive is a solid project and I do think it deserves it but it's under the radar. So I don't really know why it's there. Of course, I am not really complaining either. I also noted that there are a few people talking about CBDCs and I don't think they will come out anytime soon.

I forgot and had my energy capture rate overfilled. Either way, I didn't lose too much and worked a little bit in today's focus. Todas quest is fire and I got myself to 6 chests. I don't really know if I should be waiting this late to get my new focus though. I will do a few fights before sleeping and I did spend a bit of time managing my rentals. At least now, I have a strategy to go forward on and I think I might leave 200k cp for gold I. I don't think I will bother fighting in diamond with my current deck.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/06/2022
11529
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...