My Actifit Report Card: September 19 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

It's another busy day and my deadline for a project is tomorrow. I am not that confident about it but I am feeling really tired. So I might go to sleep early and wake up early tomorrow to clean things up. Most of what I did happened in the evening and I feel extremely tired. I took a break from work to comment and walk though. I am not looking forward to it tomorrow.

It looks like hivefest is over and there are some new details about the hard fork over. It looks like the rc cost can go up due to signatures being added to the transactions. At the same time, it looks like the data size of the blockchain will be an issue of if it keeps going up. So there are plans to reduce it but I am not clear how everything will work on that end.

Splinterlands is tough and I don't plan on advancing league until later in the season. It's been tough but I am finding it easier to get chests. I am at 14 chests but I don't plan on waiting for the focus to reset. I'll try to do things tomorrow when I wake up because I want a good night's sleep. It was a stealth focus and i like it because it's easy to set down some cards and get some bonus points.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/09/2022
11917
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

Bout to go to sleep here too. Those updates are new to me, so interesting, will see how things unfold.

Loading...