My Actifit Report Card: September 25 2022

in Actifit2 years ago

It's another busy day but I started off the day writing up my Splinterlands weekly challenge post. Afterwards, I started on work and I didn't really come back to HIVE until later on at night. My walking and commenting didn't happen until after dinner.

I saw a post talking about how their investment in the DEC liquidity pool has gone. It's also one of the pools that I am in so I am interested in seeing how his values have changed. Overall even with the impermanent loss, he still came out ahead. From what I have seen, I don't really think I lost much from this and I think I am also in the profit. I am a bit interested to see how the vouchers and SPS pools are doing though.

Splinterlands is tough and I did get to 12 silver chests. I did lose a lot and there are 3 days left in the season. I think I need around 500k points to get to 50 chests and I think I can get that in gold. However, I think I might advance my league tomorrow though because I want to see if I can aim for gold I.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/09/2022
10286
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...