My Actifit Report Card: December 6 2022

in Actifitlast year

It's another busy day and I was busy with quite a few meetings. I did drop by during the day to do some commenting then. It did make things easier so I am thinking about doing something similar in the future days. If LeoFinance does have some interface issues, then I won't miss as much content if I can at least get some of it done during the day. Either way, my walking and rest of my commenting happened at night.

It looks like the bloodstones and other items similar to potions for gladius pack can only be bought using DEC. I thought it would also allow merits but I guess the proposal was misleading. Besides this, there was a cryptomaniacs podcast. It went into the history before the fork and after. The guest does do some coding so they did have a different view than usual towards the things happening here on hive. It is nice to see that and I learned a few things from the podcast.

Splinterlands started out rough as I tried to get an extra chest or two before I claimed my chest. However, it look like 13 fights to get 3 wins and it was horrible. I did get an epic card from my chests but I hate losing so much. After the new focus for set in, I did quite well and managed to get I chests still. I didn't lose as much after this so I think my win rate kind of evens out. I just hate starting off the day with a losing streak.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/12/2022
10125
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...