My Actifit Report Card: June 1 2023

in Actifitlast year

I didn't realize that I didn't get my 10k steps yesterday. I think the app closed on me because I was sure that I did it. Either way, it was over 5k steps though. It's been a busy day yesterday and I didn't have much time until pretty late at night.

It looks like there was a crypto maniacs podcast and it was just a question and answer session. From what I see, I think threads have done a good job of creating a brand for people there. I wonder if people will go once the incentives are gone. Zealy will end soon and the threads quest has already ended. Besides that, there were more hive power up day posts. I saw a few people power up over 1k and it makes me feel small. Either way, I like seeing everyone power up.

Splinterlands is tough and I got myself to 11 chests. My new focus is water and I don't like all the losses. It's been a tough start of the season and my rewards aren't that great either. I wonder if things will get better as I upgrade cards later but I started burning some Dec for the event. I don't know when I will get enough to upgrade enough cards.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/06/2023
5833
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...