My Actifit Report Card: April 7 2024

in Actifit2 months ago

It's been a busy weekend and I finally got around to working on some of that cub stuff. I didn't completely finish it but I have great steps towards getting it done as I removed the liquidity tokens. I only need to send the tokens over and it will be done. It did occupy me a bit so I finished a bit later than I would like.

It looks like Solana is having issues with downtime again. It reminds me of how FTX was backing it up before. However, I think it's a big issue if it can't handle traffic based on their current volume. This means that the blockchain can't scale and it can't handle more users either. So I think it's bad news for Solana. We haven't faced such a dire issue here on hive but I think we are fine due to the optimization changes by block trades.

Splinterlands wasn't too bad but I am starting to lose more now that I am in diamond. I am liking the rewards because I earn more SPS from a win compared to my best fights last season. It makes me wonder just how big the difficulty differences are between the two leagues. I only moved up one league today to diamond II.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/04/2024
10187
Daily Activity, Walking

Sort:  

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@geneeverett just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @jfang003.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Why are you losing more in Diamond?
Is it because you’re also playing with other Diamond level players or how?

The players in diamond tend to have higher level cards. So my level advantage is disappearing to an extent and they tend to play stronger lineups.

Loading...