My Actifit Report Card: June 3 2023 : I Am Alive Challenge

in Actifitlast year

Hello everyone.

I welcome you to my actifit report for Saturday 3rd June,2023.

Woke up early around 5:50am, gave thanks to God.


I did some house chores and some online task.

I went out for a walk, I walked around for some time.
Stopped by the nearby market to get few things to prepare when I get home.

I bought vegetables, a portion of this waterleaf cost #100($0.22).

While a portion of this tomatoes are for #400($0.86)

I had other things for the meal at home, I prepared and ate late breakfast because I came back a bit late.


The evening was cloudy, but I went for a little walk.

Came back quite on time before the rain.

Ended the day with quality time on hive.

That's it for my Saturday.
We go again today.

Wishing you a blessed Sunday 💞.

Thank you very much for always checking out my blog.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/06/2023
5559
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

Sort:  

Thank you for your activities you really had a wonderful day. Vegetables are very important aspect of food

Posted using SportsTalkSocial

Yes sure.
Thank you very much dear

Congratulations @jmis101! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the May PUM Winners
Feedback from the June Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - May 2023 Winners List
Loading...