My Actifit Report Card: November 28 2023 : I Am Alive Challenge

in Actifit β€’ 7 months ago

Hi hi Lovelies 😊

A wonderful welcome to my actifit report for Tuesday 28th November, 2024.

After seeing a moonlight photo on waves at night.

I went out and took mine too.

Well, I wanted to try capturing it again because the last time I did.

I was satisfied with my photo, glad I didn't give up.
Because these ones looks cool.



I started my day with the usuals...... my normal routine house chores πŸ˜…

I finally got my rest day..... yay😊

Though I went to check up on our banana in the farm.
I wanted to harvest it soon πŸ˜… enjoyment was calling me loudly 😁



I came back to battle with network connection, it made my online activities not to go smoothly as always.


This is a photo from my hike yesterday, I didn't upload this.

I think this is a better time to ask if you know what this is called.

I think it's built by antsπŸ€”
These ants are super wonderful.



I went out to walk around the neighborhood, because I needed a decent activity count.

Then ended my day with completing some online activities like aliveandthriving curation before calling it a day.



Let's go again today people πŸ™ŒπŸ’ͺ😊

Wishing you all a lovely day πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

Do enjoy your day.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog 😊πŸ₯°


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/11/2023
5807
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking

Sort: Β 

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

I'm patiently waiting for a day you will return with a bush meatπŸ™„πŸ™„

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…
Haba nah.
Is a day you will walk with me.

Hmm you went hiking that's so cool. Have a glorious day ahead

Thank you very much dear.

Do enjoy your day.

Thank you very much dear.

Do enjoy your day.

Loading...

I rested today as well and it felt good.
When I woke up from an afternoon nap after a tedious day, it felt like a dreamπŸ˜… that is how tired I was.
Great activity count dear. Have an awesome midweek πŸ’•βœ¨

Β 7 months agoΒ (edited)Β 

Rest does a lot of magic to the body πŸ˜…

Thank you very much dear.

Wishing you an awesome day ahead.

It sure does. My pleasure πŸ™πŸ½ thank youπŸ’•

You are welcome dear

That could be an ant hill dear. Or perhaps even termites. Did you see any on the ground near that mound?

Yes, I believe it's ant hill.
Though I didn't see any around.
Maybe they are doing their thing inside.