My Actifit Report Card: December 3 2023 : I Am Alive Challenge

in Actifit β€’ 8 months ago

Hello Lovelies 😊

The sun is up shining bright and beautiful πŸ”† 🌞

Welcome to my actifit report for Sunday 3rd December, 2023.

I woke up this day feeling strange πŸ™ƒπŸ€—πŸ™ƒπŸ₯΄πŸ™ƒπŸ˜”πŸ˜’
All I could do for myself is to pray, jump up from bed and started doing my normal routine house chores.

The mixed feelings made me not to join 6:30am(first service).
Neither did I join the subsequent services.

I became busy with other stuffs, washed and hung my clothes.

Then random offline and online activities.

I had a long rest on this day too, I really enjoyed it.

Then I went for a short walk in the evening.
Just within the neighborhood walk.

That's when I saw this thrown flower, still looking beautiful even after being detached.



My day ended with finishing up the movie Strong girl Nam Soon.

A movie of 16 episodes, I enjoyed some scenes.
Though I felt some parts where too unrealistic and unnecessary.



It's a new week.

Wishing you a productive week πŸ˜˜πŸ’•

Do have a peaceful Monday.

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


03/12/2023
5186
Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking

Sort: Β 

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 70% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Omg!! The beauty of the sky is extraordinary
You got a perfect shot at the right time.
Your day was nice but I excepted to read another adventures post

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Stay tuned πŸ˜‰

Yeah
Anticipating

Alright
Have a nice day.

Congratulations @jmis101! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the November PUM Winners
Feedback from the December Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - November 2023 Winners List

I hope you didn't get sun burns dear

No dear
Thank you very much 😊

Do have an amazing day.

I'm happy you didn't... Have a lovely day to dearπŸ₯°

Thank you very much dear.
You too😘

Welcome πŸ’―β€οΈβ€πŸ”₯

πŸ₯°πŸ€—

❀️‍πŸ”₯❀️‍πŸ”₯πŸ’―πŸ₯°

πŸ‘ ❀️ Upvoted ❀️ πŸ‘

  • Upvote Suggested by @bhattg
  • Support back - Upvote this comment

Thank you very much @bhattg, I really appreciate 😊

@jmis101,
You are most welcome.
I'll keep up the good work.

Alright dear

Loading...