My Actifit Report Card: February 28 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

in Actifit • 3 months ago

Hello Amigos 🤗

A warm welcome to my actifit report for Wednesday 28th February, 2024.

I started running around busy doing a lot.

The WTC casting was busy ongoing, cement, sand and granite moving fast.

The sun blasting hot, well helmet did it's work.

Tick tock, time is up🎉

Let's go home.

I came back to complete aliveandthriving curation, enjoyed a long talk with a friend.



Thank you very much for stopping by my blog 😘💕

Wishing you a blessed day 😊

All photos are mine


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/02/2024
7291
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

What a beautiful day well spent

A day to be grateful to God

Loading...