My Actifit Report Card: March 16 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

in Actifit • 2 months ago

Hi hi everyone 🤗

Happy new day.

I gladly welcome you to my actifit report for Saturday 16th March, 2024.

Okay, I feel happy and glad on Saturdays because it's the last working day of the week for me.

Time to rest for the week sigh.........


Glad I was able to start up the paperwork on Friday to complete it today.

So, it won't be much for me to finish up.

I also made out time to follow one of the Engineers to get some snacks to celebrate his birthday at the site.

But came back to continue and walk around as always.

I was able to come back home a bit late because I had to settle few things before leaving.



I celebrate a successful and productive Saturday but I wasn't feeling too good in the evening.



Thank you very much for visiting my blog 😘💕

Wishing you a fabulous day 🤗🥰💞

All photos are mine


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/03/2024
11282
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

Congratulations @jmis101! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 44000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!


BANNER AMAZING.png
You've been curated by @amazingdrinks! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here

Curation Trail


You've been curated by @plantpoweronhive! Delegations welcome!

Find our community here | Curation Trail

Loading...