My Actifit Report Card: April 12 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

in Actifit2 months ago

A gentle welcome to my actifit report for Friday 12th April, 2024.

It rained yesterday night, so everywhere was kinda cool.

It was even drizzling in the morning.

I love the blooming flowers I saw on the tree.

It looks bright and beautiful.

Work went well, as usual today I started with some paperwork and documentation.

I finished up a bit late because I wanted to be very clear on every section.

Then in the evening, as I was walking towards the container to get things.

I saw this up in the sky.

It was bright and bold.

I finished up some minutes later and as I was walking home.

I still saw it in a different far location, bright and bold up high.

My phone and snapping skill didn't do justice to this photo.

It was so bright, beautiful and bold up high.



It was a wonderful day people 😊

So, grateful to God for everything.



Thank you very much for stopping by my blog 😘💕

Wishing you a awesome day 🥰😊

Photos are taken with my Android mobile phone.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/04/2024
6786
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 12% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Loading...

The weather was not really sunny over there right and does it actually Rain?

It was sunny dear and it didn't rain.

Hey dear nice actifit report🥰

Can you sing too? If yes, you can join us in the vibes community founded by @lordbutterfly.

Looking forward to seeing you dear friend😊

Thank you very much dear 🥰