My Actifit Report Card: April 18 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

in Actifitlast month

Hi Amigos

Happy bright new day.

I humbly welcome you to my actifit report for Thursday 18th April, 2024.

Checking this day and finding out that is Thursday gladdens my heart.

Because the week and the month will soon come to an end.

Believe it or not life goes on.

Walking to work and seeing birds trying to eat up a rat.

I think the rat was crushed by a vehicle because it was on the road.

The birds were eating the rat while staying at alert 😅😅

I know they fear being crushed by a car too and showing some fear towards people passing by.

Work went well with it's a lot added to it.

And work ended with surviving from the a lot.



Grateful for the day, as I was still able to cook and enjoy afang soup which I am sorry I didn't get to capture.



Grateful for Thursday 18th April 😊🤗

Thank you very much for stopping by my blog 😘💕

Wishing you an amazing day 🥰🤩

All photos are taken by me with my Android mobile phone


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


18/04/2024
5416
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 15% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Do you have a long walk to work?
!BEER

I usually do, except some days that I come from a friend's place.

Loading...

Hey @jmis101, here is a little bit of BEER from @phoenixwren for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.