My Actifit Report Card: May 22 2024 : I Am Alive Challenge

in Actifit29 days ago

Do you have cool pics from your work? Share them with us.

This is the pop-up question for today.

A gentle welcome to my actifit report for Wednesday 22nd May,2024.

Sorry this is coming in late than usual

I got some cool pictures from my day people ☺️

It was a great day as usual

And work was a lot as usual.

The generator section is still ongoing, and the site is on rush currently.

Because there is a deadline to launching.

Oh yes, people are now getting so serious with work.

Any there is pressure everywhere.

Hope you are enjoying the site of the greeny veggies?

Anyways I took this photos as I was walking fast to work.

So, I believe they are not bright and beautiful.

Labourers are now blood hotted in stealing and disturbance.

The weather changed later in the day as usual.

And we were blessed with little rainfall to calm the day.

It was a successful day to be grateful for ☺️



Thank you very much for visiting my blog 😘 💕

All photos are taken with my android mobile phone


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/05/2024
6561
Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Photowalking, Walking

Sort:  

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 15% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

Congratulations @jmis101! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 59000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 60000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Muy buenas fotografías,gracias por compartir tu reporte, saludos y bendiciones 🙌

Thank you very much dear

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @jmis101, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Loading...