My Actifit Report Card: August 7 2021

in Actifit3 years ago

20210807_164820.jpg

Though its been a hectic week, I enjoy working at the BTS and sectors where I have to improvise on how I want mine components installed.

20210807_164735.jpg

It was a lone man show on site today, with 5 sectors to build I was hoping to finish a sector at least per day.
Tomorrow is another day to give it another go...

Hope the Hive family is having a good one around the world.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21912
Daily Activity, Walking
Height
170 cm
Weight
kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

Too much work for just one man! Well not for Joe TuneX! One man wrecking ball!untitled.gif

😃😃 I now feel tired seating in the couch I really want nothing to do at the moment than to be lazy

I know they feeling man. I used to work sometimes 18-24 hours straight in convention centers. Long hours on concrete is not fun.

I only thought of it now, I have been working straight through since last Sunday. Crazy bro all in the name of trying to survive

Your surviving good bro!untitled.gif

I think so 🙂

Neat installation keeping abreast with fitness walking to and fro, hope you get to achieve what you set out @joetunex at least some work trickling in!

!BEER

Thanks 🙂, I just had supper and was wishing for cold beer, I guess I will have to do with a virtual one.
Have a good evening @joanstewart

Once you completed all, imagine the joy of sipping that cool one down in contentment... Have a great day!

It will be awesome, I miss that. Thanks and enjoy the rest of your day as well


Hey @joetunex, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congrats on providing Proof of Activity via your Actifit report!

You have been rewarded 62.25 AFIT tokens for your effort in reaching 21912 activity, as well as your user rank and report quality!
You also received a 1.42% upvote via @actifit account.


Actifit rewards and upvotes are based on your:

  • User rank: which depends on your delegated SP, accumulated AFIT tokens, rewarded post count, recent rewarded activity and owned AFITX.
  • Post score: which depends on your activity count, post content, post upvotes, quality comments, moderator review and user rank.

To improve your user rank, delegate more, pile up more AFIT and AFITX tokens, and post more.
To improve your post score, get to the max activity count, work on improving your post content, improve your user rank, engage with the community to get more upvotes and quality comments.

Actifit is a Hive Witness. If you believe in our project, consider voting for us

rulersig2.jpg
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial