You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card: July 26 2021....... Awesome Monday πŸ‘£πŸ’¨πŸƒπŸ™ŒπŸ‘πŸ’―πŸ™πŸ˜‡πŸ‘ΌπŸ’žπŸ˜΄πŸ’€β˜•β›…πŸŽΌπŸŽΆπŸ‘Œβœ¨πŸŒ 

in Actifit β€’ 3 years ago

Nice photos of the walkway in your town, Diana Ross and Wwstlife, I love this song. Makes me miss listening to Diana Ross.

Isn't Adele just awesome? Thanks for sharing this tracks to kick off my day!

Sort: Β 

Definitely some beautiful music and yes I do love Adele too. Thank you for stopping by bro and hopefully your day is going great. Lets keep grinding :}

I havent heard in a minute. Imma throw on my Adele record and rock out later πŸŽ™

I actually got on Spotify to listen to Diana Ross before I left for work, that's the impact @practicaleric's post had on me.

Indeed legendary πŸŽ™ voices