My Actifit - 23 2023

in Actifitlast year

Too late for writing something good, but I look at the bitcoin chart and I don't understand which direction it wants to take. I'm afraid it's about to trigger a trace, let's hope not. Good night Hivians 😉.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/01/2023
1050
Lavori di casa
Height
188 cm
Weight
80 kg
Body Fat
%
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  

The picture are very beautiful with the fishing rods. I love fishing, but are you a fisherman too? Thanks for the support, stay on trak ;).

!PGM

No, I'm not a fisherman, but I love to see others doing this and when I see fishermen, I like to take pictures of them ;). My best regards ;).

Too bad, otherwise I invited you to fish with me if you would have passed through northern Italy. But I advise you to try it is an incredible emotion.

Thank man Sorry for delay! I can try, I don't know how it was, But I'm a bit attract by this discipline. Have a nice day ;)

So come on man, you absolutely have to try fishing, I assure you it's pure emotion!!!

I wish you a wonderful weekend ;).

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @stea90

remaining commands 6

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


I too love fishing, occasionally I practice it when I have time, but unfortunately only a few times a year. I also recommend that you go fishing, it can be a lot of fun!

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 1 SBT - 0.1 THG - 0.000001 SQM - 0.1 BUDS tokens to @stea90

remaining commands 5

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Congratulations @jonny90! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You published more than 40 posts.
Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!