You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit Report Card and Update: July 7 2020

in Actifit4 years ago

The contents where you listed the hive dapps were really amazing and it was my highlight of the week. So yesterday was your birthday? That's amazing I see you took some time out to see area and the pictures of the swans and the calves are definitely sweet. What Camera did you use for taking the pictures?

Congratulations on your birthday, Many more returns.

Sort:  

It's a really beautiful lake. We were lucky to catch the swans just as we arrived.

The photographs used in this post were taken with either the mobile phone or my sister's canon camera.

Stunning camera it is and I feel the lighting was just as amazing and the swans are colorful. Such an amazing way to spend your birthday Wayne. Cheers!