My Actifit Report Card: April 7 2024

in Actifitlast month

ACTIFIT
#HIVE

This post is both in English and Spanish

Saludos a todos en actifit, aquí estoy yo con un nuevo reporte !

Hello everyone at actifit, here I am with a new report !

IMG_8370.jpeg


bannerhive.png


Me desperté de madrugada por problemas con la electricidad, se fue 5 horas a las 5am, logré dormir como a las 7am y me desperté con bastante dolor de cabeza. En la tarde me visito un amigo y nos fuimos a jugar basket un rato, de aquí volvimos a mi casa ya que yo quería ir de tarde a hacer freestyle en casa de @chiqui-sw

I woke up early in the morning due to problems with the electricity, it went off for 5 hours at 5am, I managed to sleep around 7am and woke up with quite a headache. In the afternoon a friend visited me and we went to play basketball for a while, from here we went back to my house because I wanted to go freestyle at @chiqui-sw house in the afternoon.
IMG_8367.jpeg
IMG_8368.jpeg

IMG_8389.jpeg


bannerhive.png


Llegue a mi casa como a las 5pm y se volvió a ir la luz jajaja, de aquí fui a casa de chiqui con un amigo, entrenamos y fui a su casa a cargar mi teléfono porque como pueden imaginar, no tenia ni batería ni luz

I got home around 5pm and the power went out again hahaha, from here I went to chiqui's house with a friend, we trained and I went to his house to charge my phone because as you can imagine, I had no battery and no light.
IMG_8396.jpeg
IMG_8390.jpeg

IMG_8399.jpeg

IMG_8405.jpeg

IMG_8400.jpeg

IMG_8398.jpeg


Fuimos a una Panaderia a comprar algo para comer y nos fuimos cada uno a nuestras casas. Muchas gracias por leer, Hasta la proxima !!

We went to a bakery to buy something to eat and we each went home. Thank you very much for reading, see you next time!

abnnerjjj.png


Producción y Edición
Edition and Production
@josef-999
@josef-999
Camara
Camera
@josef-999
@josef-999

bannerjosef999.png

-Datos de edición-

Dispositivo: iPhone X
Banner: Photoshop
Traductor: DeepL
Logos: @hiveio, @actifit
Separadores PNG: @josef-999

-Edition data-

Device: iPhone X
Banner: Photoshop
Translator: DeepL
Logos: @hiveio , @actifit
PNG separators : @josef-999


_This report was published via Actifit app ([Android](https://bit.ly/actifit-app) | [iOS](https://bit.ly/actifit-ios)). Check out the original version [here on actifit.io](https://actifit.io/@josef-999/actifit-josef-999-20240408t195745278z)_


07/04/2024
8696
Cycling,BasketBall,Walking,Weight Lifting,Daily Activity
Height
175 kg
Weight
72 kg
Body Fat
20 %
Waist
cm
Thighs
cm
Chest
cm

Sort:  
Loading...